National Judicial Academy P-1147: Orientation Programme for Junior Division Judges $04^{\text{th}} - 10^{\text{th}}$ January, 2019

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Hariprasad	Judge, Kerala High Court
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Muhamed Mustaque	Judge, Kerala High Court
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. N. Prakash	Judge, Madras High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G.S. Kulkarni	Judge, Bombay High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Atul Sreedharan	Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. L. Tahaliyani	Lokayukta, Maharashtra State
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.C. Bhanu	Former Judge, Andhra Pradesh High Court
8	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. M. Thipsay	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
9	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.Y. Ganoo	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
10	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Roshan Dalvi	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
11	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dharnidhar Jha	Former Judge, Patna High Court
12	Prof. V.K. Dixit	Professor
13	Dr. Shashikala Gurpur	Professor of Law & Director, Symbiosis Law School, Pune
14	Dr. Debasis Nayak	Director, Asian School of Cyber Laws
15	Dr. Vidya Sathyanarayanan	Professor of Clinical Psychology, St. Johns' Medical College Hospital, Bengaluru
16	Ms. Nisha Menon	Head Technical, Square Advisors Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai
17	Dr. Harish Shetty	Psychiatrist, Dr. L. H. Hiranandani Hospital, Bombay